top of page
Bauman Associates Team

BAUMAN ASSOCIATES TEAM

Communication is important in building a positive relationship which is why we provide you with each of our staff member's direct line and email. If you are not sure whom to contact, please reach out to our general office number, 715-834-2001, and our admin team will help direct you in the right way. 

Audit Staff

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                           Direct Number        Extension

Amanda Stradel                                      amandastradel@baumancpa.com                   715-833-2632                 Ext. 117

 

Brandon Jenness                                    brandonjenness@baumancpa.com                 715-833-2619                 Ext. 140

 

Carter Holden                                         carterholden@baumancpa.com                       715-833-2635                 Ext. 126

 

Eric Davidson                                          ericdavidson@baumancpa.com                      715-833-2624                 Ext. 113

 

Gregg Mleziva                                         gregorymleziva@baumancpa.com                  715-833-2616                 Ext. 109

 

​ Joe Harrison                                           joeharrison@baumancpa.com                         715-833-2638                 Ext. 120

 

Karly Rubenzer                                       karlyrubenzer@baumancpa.com                     715-833-2639                 Ext. 115

Kendall Isaacson                                    kendallisaacson@baumancpa.com                 715-833-2606                 Ext. 104

Nate Kalepp                                            nathankalepp@baumancpa.com                     715-833-2650                 Ext. 159

Tyler Palecek                                           tylerpalecek@baumancpa.com                       715-833-2647                 Ext. 142

Payroll/Bookkeeping Staff

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                           Direct Number        Extension

 

David Rosenberger                                davidrosenberger@baumancpa.com               715-833-2603                 Ext. 102

 

Erica Phillips                                           ericaphillips@baumancpa.com                        715-833-2636                 Ext. 119

 

Kerry Christensen                                   kerrychristensen@baumancpa.com                715-833-2654                 Ext. 128

 

Lindsay Fedie                                         lindsayfedie@baumancpa.com                        715-833-2602                 Ext. 141

 

​Lisa Romanowski                                    lisaromanowski@baumancpa.com                  715-833-2621                 Ext. 147

Mitchell Fornell                                       mitchellfornell@baumancpa.com                     715-833-2625                 Ext. 148

 

Nicole Jeske                                           nicolejeske@baumancpa.com                         715-833-2656                 Ext. 149

Rose Adams                                           roseadams@baumancpa.com                         715-833-2652                 Ext. 145

Shawn Bauer                                          shawnbauer@baumancpa.com                       715-895-9651                  Ext. 151

 

Trisha Duncan                                        trishaduncan@baumancpa.com                      715-833-2604                  Ext. 171

Tax Staff

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                        Direct Number          Extension

Chad Ryder                                            chadryder@baumancpa.com                          715-833-2608                  Ext. 105

 

Dan Ogard                                              danielogard@baumancpa.com                       715-895-9670                  Ext. 160

 

Daryl Emmerich                                      darylemmerich@baumancpa.com                  715-833-2607                  Ext. 175

 

Jay Grokowsky                                        jaygrokowsky@baumancpa.com                    715-833-2612                  Ext. 107

 

Justin Koppa                                           justinkoppa@baumancpa.com                       715-833-2634                  Ext. 118

 

McKenzie Brandt                                    mckenziebrandt@baumancpa.com                715-833-2642                  Ext. 134

​ Nick Ludwig                                           nickludwig@baumancpa.com                        715-895-9664                   Ext. 154

Nick Sandok                                           nicksandok@baumancpa.com                       715-833-2622                   Ext. 123

 

Rob Sorensen                                         robertsorensen@baumancpa.com                 715-833-2620                   Ext. 111

 

Todd Kostman                                         toddkostman@baumancpa.com                    715-833-2610                   Ext. 106​

Travis Schneider                                      travisschneider@baumancpa.com                715-833-2605                   Ext. 172

Admin Staff

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                         Direct Number          Extension

 Renee Liming                                         reneeliming@baumancpa.com                       715-833-2640                  Ext. 121

 

Sheba Waller                                           shebawaller@baumancpa.com                      715-833-2644                  Ext. 135

 

​Wendy Tschida                                        wendytschida@baumancpa.com                  715-833-2643                   Ext. 122

Human Resources

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                         Direct Number          Extension

Bernie Hull                                              berniehull@baumancpa.com                         715-833-2614                   Ext. 108

Brittany Hall                                            brittanyhall@baumancpa.com                          715-833-2649                 Ext. 136

Billing 

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                         Direct Number          Extension

Kathy Boettcher                                      kathyboettcher@baumancpa.com                715-833-2617                    Ext. 177

 

​ Kim Cookle                                             kimcookle@baumancpa.com                       715-895-9659                    Ext. 150

Marketing 

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                         Direct Number          Extension

Katherine Brandl                                     katherinebrandl@baumancpa.com               715-833-2658                    Ext. 138

bottom of page