top of page
Bauman Associates Team

BAUMAN ASSOCIATES TEAM

Communication is important in building a positive relationship which is why we provide you with each of our staff member's direct line and email. If you are not sure whom to contact, please reach out to our general office number, 715-834-2001, and our admin team will help direct you in the right way. 

Audit Staff

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                           Direct Number        Extension

Amanda Stradel                                      amandastradel@baumancpa.com                   715-833-2632                 Ext. 117

 

Brandon Jenness                                    brandonjenness@baumancpa.com                 715-833-2619                 Ext. 140

 

Carter Holden                                         carterholden@baumancpa.com                       715-833-2635                 Ext. 126

 

Eric Davidson                                          ericdavidson@baumancpa.com                      715-833-2624                 Ext. 113

 

Gregg Mleziva                                         gregorymleziva@baumancpa.com                  715-833-2616                 Ext. 109

Karly Rubenzer                                       karlyrubenzer@baumancpa.com                     715-833-2639                 Ext. 115

Kendall Isaacson                                    kendallisaacson@baumancpa.com                 715-833-2606                 Ext. 104

Nate Kalepp                                            nathankalepp@baumancpa.com                     715-833-2650                 Ext. 159

Payroll/Bookkeeping Staff

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                           Direct Number        Extension

 

David Rosenberger                                davidrosenberger@baumancpa.com               715-833-2603                 Ext. 102

 

Erica Phillips                                           ericaphillips@baumancpa.com                        715-833-2636                 Ext. 119

 

Joe Harrison                                           joeharrison@baumancpa.com                         715-833-2638                 Ext. 120

 

Katie Marsolek                                        kaitlynmarsolek@baumancpa.com                  715-833-2633                 Ext. 143

Kerry Christensen                                   kerrychristensen@baumancpa.com                715-833-2654                 Ext. 128

 

Lindsay Fedie                                         lindsayfedie@baumancpa.com                        715-833-2602                 Ext. 141

 

​Lisa Romanowski                                    lisaromanowski@baumancpa.com                  715-833-2621                 Ext. 147

Mitchell Fornell                                       mitchellfornell@baumancpa.com                     715-833-2625                 Ext. 148

 

Nicole Jeske                                           nicolejeske@baumancpa.com                         715-833-2656                 Ext. 149

Shawn Bauer                                          shawnbauer@baumancpa.com                       715-895-9651                  Ext. 151

 

Trisha Duncan                                        trishaduncan@baumancpa.com                      715-833-2604                  Ext. 171

Tax Staff

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                        Direct Number          Extension

Chad Ryder                                            chadryder@baumancpa.com                          715-833-2608                  Ext. 105

  

Daryl Emmerich                                      darylemmerich@baumancpa.com                  715-833-2607                  Ext. 175

 

Jay Grokowsky                                        jaygrokowsky@baumancpa.com                    715-833-2612                  Ext. 107

 

Justin Koppa                                           justinkoppa@baumancpa.com                       715-833-2634                  Ext. 118

Nick Ludwig                                            nickludwig@baumancpa.com                        715-895-9664                   Ext. 154

 

Nickolaus Mattieson                               nickolausmattieson@baumancpa.com           715-833-2631                   Ext. 116

Reid Reinart                                            reidreinart@baumancpa.com                         715-833-2623                   Ext. 144

Rob Sorensen                                         robertsorensen@baumancpa.com                 715-833-2620                   Ext. 111

 

Todd Kostman                                         toddkostman@baumancpa.com                    715-833-2610                   Ext. 106​

Travis Schneider                                      travisschneider@baumancpa.com                715-833-2605                   Ext. 172

Admin Staff

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                         Direct Number          Extension

Karen Mattice                                          karenmattice@baumancpa.com                    715-833-2637                   Ext. 153

Renee Liming                                          reneeliming@baumancpa.com                       715-833-2640                  Ext. 121

 

Sheba Waller                                           shebawaller@baumancpa.com                      715-833-2644                  Ext. 135

 

​Wendy Tschida                                        wendytschida@baumancpa.com                  715-833-2643                   Ext. 122

Billing 

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                         Direct Number          Extension

Diane Holda                                            dianeholda@baumancpa.com                      715-833-2657                    Ext. 137

Kathy Boettcher                                      kathyboettcher@baumancpa.com                715-833-2617                    Ext. 177

 

Kim Cookle                                             kimcookle@baumancpa.com                        715-895-9659                    Ext. 150

Marketing 

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                         Direct Number          Extension

Katherine Green                                     katherinegreen@baumancpa.com                715-833-2658                    Ext. 138

IT

Staff Member                                    Email Address                                         Direct Number          Extension

Sheba Waller                                           shebawaller@baumancpa.com                      715-833-2644                  Ext. 135

bottom of page